MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Together we can climb mountains, swim oceans, and build bridges. Together we can make a difference just by the way we live and the example we set for other people to see. Living by principles and convictions we make the world a better place.

Yesterday I began a new leg in my journey because I was willing to see the possibilities in life. I know I made the right choice because I’m standing in the gap, the way my father taught me so many years ago. This part of my journey is filled with exciting ways of helping people grow beyond what they thought was possible. This part helps people to realize their own dreams.

Help

All of us have the need to reach out to others to help, but many people shrink back and never reach out. We can’t make a difference if we’re shrinking back from life. We can’t move forward if we never change our circumstances. We can’t turn over a new leaf if we’re constantly complaining and blaming other people.

Make a difference in your life. Take responsibility for it.

Make a difference in someone else’s life. Step into the realm of possibilities.

One of the best ways to cultivate a possibility mind-set is to prompt yourself to dream on size bigger than you normally do.  ~John C. Maxwell

Collectively we all make a difference!

Leave a Reply

