SAVING MY HEALTH & MY MONEY

Yesterday I decided for kicks and giggles to tally up how much money I would have to spend to feel as good as I do while take ASEA. I was dumbfounded by the amount of money I would have to spend in order for my health to be at this level and my life to be this good. Below you’ll find a list of products that I don’t have to take because I take ASEA. By taking ASEA I’m saving my health and my money, but more importantly I’m building a life.

One of the things that ASEA does is accelerates the body’s production of its own natural antioxidants, like glutathione, superoxide dismutase (SOD), and catalase.

A question I always need answered is where these supplements come from. Since ASEA accelerates our bodies own natural production of these antioxidants I don’t have to be concerned because they are made within my own body, but if I’m going to pop a pill to get these then I would want to know. Wouldn’t you? For instance, SOD comes from animal sources (www.webmd.com). Since many people today are vegetarians and vegans this is simply out of the question.

Since glutathione, catalase, and SOD helps with removing wrinkles, treating pain, and inflammation I’ve been able to stop using other single forms these products since I used to suffer from an autoimmune illness. Notice I said “used to,” because it’s been almost a year (next month) since I had my last flare up. I also used to have red, blotchy, scaly skin in different parts of my body which I haven’t had to deal with and I’ve been able to enjoy some of my favorite foods like grapefruit and an occasional piece of cheese. My face used to be screaming with redness on my nose, cheeks, chin, and forehead that would burn every time I washed my face. I had to use special cleansers, moisturizers, and makeup just to keep it from burning and showing every time I went out of the house. Now I use ASEA and I no longer have to wear foundation makeup because I have nothing that I want to hide.

Before ASEA

Below are the products I used.

Let’s see what’s the running total so far? I used to spend $380.51 a month on health products just for myself. I’d now have to double this to include the supplements my husband used to take for his health concerns. That’s a whopping $761.02 for dealing with both of our health issues individually. So when someone asks me, “Don’t you think $120 a month for a case of ASEA is crazy?” I say, “NO! Spending $761 a month is crazy!” Before I found ASEA I had no choice but to treat each individual health issue with different products. Now that ASEA has been a part of our life for over a year, we’ve been saving money because ASEA ($120) has taken the place of 10 supplements and numerous skincare products.

It’s not rocket science to figure out the numbers, $120 a month is a far better deal than $761. Saving my health and saving money in the process is only one half of the puzzle. The other half is that I get to share this wonderful product with all the people I meet throughout my day.

Leave a Reply

