DAY 28: LOOKING AHEAD

Yesterday I reflected on what I learned about myself and about the world around me. Today I’m focusing on looking ahead. While reflecting is always good to do on from time-to-time, it is important to take what we lean and move forward. Looking ahead and dreaming of areas where we can use this important new and not so new knowledge.

I hope you join me in March as I will be writing a tip a day on how to save money. Financial problems are the number one cause of stress in our world.  In order to take charge of your health, you’ve got to be willing to take charge of your finances. I’m calling this challenge March Into Money. It will be a challenge both for myself and for anyone who wants to participate. Some of these tips are easy and some may be quite difficult, but if you want to save money, these tips will help you.

My favorite quotation about money

My favorite quotation about money!

The Challenge begins!

Who’s in this with me?

Your health will thank you!

 

2 thoughts on “DAY 28: LOOKING AHEAD

  1. Pingback: TIP #20: VICE QUITTING | well2day

Leave a Reply

