KNOW YOUR WHY?

Whys

Our children asked us many timesWHY?”  “Why is the sky blue?”  “Why do I have to clean my room?” “Why do I have to take a nap?” “Why do I have to pick up my toys?”

It’s time for each of us to ask ourselves these basic questions to dig deeper into why this year is going to be different than all the other years behind us.

“Why do I want to become healthy?”  “Why does my health mean so much to me?”  “Why do I want to make more money?” “Why am I stepping out of the boat?

Do you know your whys? 

Our whys motivate us to keep going. I know this is only the second page of the 365 page book, but if we don’t have our whys done we will close the book before it ever gets interesting.

What are your whys?

Explore them in detail, write scenarios about them. Pin them to your walls, your mirrors, your refrigerator doors, your front doors, your steering wheels, your computer monitors.

Keep your whys close to your mind and you will finish your book with great success.

 

Leave a Reply

