FIRST PAGE OF THE NEW YEAR

There are 365 pages (days) to this year, and I don’t plan on wasting any of them sitting in front of the television, or computer whiling away the hours.

I woke up like I was on speed. I love all the energy ASEA gives me to accomplish what I set out to.

Today I woke up at 7:30 and once my feet hit the floor I’ve been running around getting stuff done. I made a batch of high protein flat bread. Put beans in the crock pot for my chili, made my husband his breakfast, folded and put away all the clothes I washed, put together a bag of “too big” clothes for Freecycle, and I put together outfits for the month, so all I have to do is grab and go in the morning. I did this all in 1 1/2 hours. After that I cleaned my entire kitchen.

Then I went for a 4 mile walk because I got 4 shares or clicks on the photo I put up on my Facebook page. I wanted to get those miles out of the way so the next miles I do will be for myself.

facebook photo

I made it to the end of the trail turned around and walked back. It was an accomplishment for me, because I always stopped myself short before because I gave in to the excuses. No more! No Excuses!

 

I feel wonderful today!

No Excuses: they keep you from accomplishing your success. 

This is the year, Success is mine!

Leave a Reply

