DAYS 2 & 3: 18-POUND WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE

Courage

Day 2: 

Interesting at best. Been weighing myself every morning. It’s been a motivating pleasure to know that I am dropping about a pound a day. It’s also given me the willpower to say no to the taco chips my lovely husband brought into the house last night. He eats out of frustration, boredom, and depression. Or in his words he feels the need to crunch. Since I don’t eat anything after 6 pm. I had none, and I’m proud of myself. Because this is the first time I haven’t backed down from a challenge. While he ate, I just kept sipping my water.

Day 3:

Began this morning with me getting on the scale and watching the pounds fall off. Since December 1, I’ve lost 5 pounds, and certain aches have gone too. The only challenging thing about this program is my breakfasts. I used to load on the honey or stevia onto my oats, now it’s just cinnamon. I am tasting food again.

I’ve noticed that I don’t think about food all the time. Now I think about what I’ll do to move my body. Yesterday I couldn’t get out to walk so I hopped on my old exercise bike and rode for 5 miles. Then I did 45 minutes of a Leslie Sansome video (I have several). It’s also made meal planning easier too. Husband eats what I eat, when he is home, and when I make him a lunch. Today he is on his own for lunch.

I’ve been incorporating my product, ASEA, into my plan by taking it before breakfast, and before and after a workout. I’ve also been spraying my legs after the workout so my legs wouldn’t cramp up. So far so good. Lots of energy, no cramping, and for me no blood pressure plummeting. That last one is a major accomplishment because ever since I was a teenager my blood pressure would drop so low that I would get, what I called, the cold shakes. This hasn’t happened in the last three days.

 

5 thoughts on “DAYS 2 & 3: 18-POUND WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE

  1. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Appreciate it!

  2. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something which I believe I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very vast for me. I am taking a look forward on your next submit, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  3. I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours today, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

