FLAWLESS SKIN

So I was sitting in my neighborhood coffee house a couple of days ago when a woman walked up to me and asked me what type of make-up I use to get my flawless skin. I laughed out loud because I haven’t used skin blending make-up for over 4 months. I told her all I had on was eyeliner and mascara, and what she thought was flawless skin was my real face with no cover-up. 

I asked her to join me at my table. She did and we had a nice chat about my skin and how it wasn’t always this healthy. We discussed how I used to be riddled with red blotchy skin since I was about 17 years old (I’m 49 now).  We discussed the many different products I used to use on my face, all of which were costly and just covered up my problem without helping the core issue. I used to spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars on different skin products (cleansers, toners, make-up removers, moisturizers, and make-up).

After hiking for 2 hours in the sun!

Now I use two products on my skin. I wash my face with coconut oil. After I towel dry my face I spray it with ASEA. That is all I do for this “flawless” skin that people think I have. It is nice to be told that I have skin of a 20 year-old instead of skin of a 50-year old, from professionals in the medical field.

The amount of money I have saved while using the ASEA just from the elimination of the different skin care products is well over a hundred dollars. My monthly cash out lay for my skin issues before ASEA was $252.

I am so thankful for finding ASEA when I did because it has given my life back. Now I want to show the world my face and I am not as shy as I once was. You will never experience the benefits if you don’t try the product. You have nothing to lose and a whole world to gain.

Leave a Reply

