SO LONG PAIN RELIEVERS

Call them what you want, I call them trouble. I am talking about over the counter and prescription pain relievers. Something the medical profession doesn’t tell you but should is that when you have an organ removed you really should not be using over-the-counter and many prescription pain relievers.

Everything we ingest filters through the kidneys, so little did I know that having a kidney removed (due to chronic kidney infections stemming from my childhood) back in 2005, I was changing my life forever.  Since then I have avoided all pain relievers like ibuprofen, acetaminophen, and  prescription pain relievers.  Pain relievers aren’t the only problem but so are antibiotics, chemical agents, chemo drugs, and heavy metals (http://www.livestrong.com/article/246654-medications-to-avoid-with-only-one-kidney/).

 So back in 2005, after my kidney removal, I started to research natural pain relievers, natural antibiotics, and natural remedies for my health. I started out with Feverfew for migraines and other headaches (http://altmedicine.about.com/od/herbsupplementguide/a/feverfew.htm). Then I moved on to Boswelia for the pain after my foot reconstruction surgery in 2007 because of it’s anti-inflammatory properties as well as pain relief (http://www.needs.com/product/NDNL-0412-01/htc_Boswellia).

Migraine Relief

Inflammation & Pain Relief

Now I have found a totally new different form of pain relief for any type of pain anywhere on my body, that has ZERO side effects. The boswelia and feverfew would both sometimes give me the runs where this new product just takes away the pain without causing me to stick close to home. After taking it now for 9 weeks I can honestly say that when I get a head ache or other body aches from working out or my own stupidity, I just spray the liquid on the aching area and within 10 to 15 minutes the pain is entirely gone.

My first choice for pain and inflammation relief!

The Redox Signaling molecules in ASEA know how to turn on the communication link between my cells. I learned through my college microbiology class that cell communication between cells is what makes up a healthy environment. It is the breakdown in that communication that causes pain, and disease to set in. If communication fails between two people in a relationship, the relationship breaks down, causes pain, and possibly a break-up. In cell-to-cell communication the same holds true, but the consequences are greater because we have about 75 trillion cells all trying to communicate with each other. ASEA  increases the efficiency of those communication signals between the cells that are involved in damage detection, cell repair, and cell replacement (http://www.teamasea.com/well2day/usa/).

I will never go back to the insanity of putting something foreign into my body, in hopes of gaining health!

3 thoughts on “SO LONG PAIN RELIEVERS

  1. Its like you learn my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you just could do with some p.c. to power the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  2. You are truly a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a magnificent process on this subject!

Leave a Reply

